Quote Originally Posted by Will Burke View Post
I know at the Fall Open last year I had a drop in on hole 1 and set it in the basket and it fell straight thru. We asked Jeremy after the round and said it counted. This wasn't the first time I witnessed a disc falling through there. I guess them holes there like something bigger than my 8.5 inch disc.
I remember that. Just for clarification, Jeremy made an exception to the rule and decided it should count because the baskets were designed for larger diameter discs so there are gaps in the baskets that a disc can easily fall through.