Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Hanging basket on hole #1!

Hybrid View

Administrator

Default Hanging basket on hole #1!

Thanks to Terry & Shawn we now have a hanging basket on hole #1!

Attached Images Attached Images

"....hangman is comin' down from the gallows and I won't be makin' par..."
    "That's what she said."----Michael Scott

Quote Originally Posted by MarcusGresham View Post
    "....hangman is comin' down from the gallows and I won't be makin' par..."
    Awesome song.

The basket looks awesome too. I can't wait to get out there and play the course

Default Ladder

I wouldn't be doing my job (I'm a safety engineer in real life) in saying that the ladder does not meet OSHA regulations for proper railing for a stair. I don't think that OSHA would ever come into the park because I don't know how things are run in Indiana. 29 CFR 1910.23 (d) & (e). Just saying.

Other than that it looks good.

I have the same question in general as Daniel. You could just hit the ladder.

Again, it looks really cool and I'm looking forward to trying it out. I have never played a course with a hanging basket.
    Jason Van Over

Buffalo Chip

Jim Reynolds was a crucial part of this project as well!

Oh Holy Crud! Is it located where the original placement was? Wouldn't the ladder make it *much* easier to park the hole by hitting or aiming for the ladder? Or, is it not there all the time?
    Daniel

My putter still doinks harder than yours!