PDA

View Full Version : Time Zone for forum



sethers
04-13-2010, 02:27 PM
Would it be possible to update the time zone for the forum? It can be confusing looking at things stamped with a 4 hour differential.
Thanks.

J_VanOver
04-13-2010, 02:45 PM
You have to set it for your personal use in your User CP. I believe it is under "Edit options" on the left side of the page. Click on User CP at the top left of the screen under the banner.

sethers
04-13-2010, 03:59 PM
Ahh, OK, I got it now. Thanks Jason.