PDA

View Full Version : The 2008 Taggers



J_VanOver
02-11-2008, 10:58 PM
This the Rank and Information for the 2008 LDGC Bag Tag Challenge

1. Scott Rief - 502-821-4542
2. Keith Gallusser - 502-819-1502
3. Daniel Ledford - 502-253-2214 - drledford93@yahoo.com
4. Bryan Sparrow -502-408-4957 - unclesparrow@yahoo.com
5. Adam Higdon - 812-989-1897 - adam.higdon@tmp.com
6. Dave Greenwell - 502-454-5135
7. Brandon Westermann - 502-572-9005 - iroquoisman24@yahoo.com
8. Mickey pennington - 502-759-1042 - themickdisc@insightbb.com
9. Billy Serapiglia - 502-744-6717 - billysera@aol.com
10. Paul Webster - 502-435-3465 - Pwebster@sevencounties.org or walzy75@yahoo.com
11. Brian Pierce - 502-641-8203 - piercebrian77@yahoo.com
12.
13. Brian Pait - 502-821-1304 - brian.pait@insightbb.com
14. Jason VanOver - 502-376-1265 - jvanover@insightbb.com
15. Eric Gallusser - 502-303-5674 - egallusser01@bellarmine.edu
???? Jim Pierce - 502-802-4331 - jim.pierce@insightbb.com
16. Ed Dornbush - ejdornbuschky@lycos.com
17. Jeremy Watts - 270-828-6784 - guyskankrye@yahoo.com
18. Ryan Hartlage - 502-396-2265 - hartlagehi@yahoo.com
19. Sammy Shaheen - 502-797-0351 - sammyshaheen@gmail.com
20. Martin Young - 502-291-5422 - desertyoung@yahoo.com
21.
22. Larry Sneegas - 502-500-9084 - poolboy502@yahoo.com
23. Ross Marean - 502-267-7363 - Does not have a computer.
24. Josh Cummings - 502-939-5777 - joshcummings5@gmail.com
25. Steve Simpson - 502-955-9614 - sjsimpson@windstream.net
26. Ed Murphy - 812-550-3661 - xcf202@gmail.com
27.
???? Charlie Cartwright - 502-552-3334
???? Adam Cummings - 502-759-3412 - adamlc6127@yahoo.com
28. Wyatt Hardingburg - 502-648-4618 -monstermanwh@hotmail.com
29. Allan Carby - 502-224-0780 - alancarby@insightbb.com
30. Lost by Sparrow at CV - Purchased next tag in line.
31. Steve Jones - 502-454-3157 - blackdogporter@yahoo.com
32.
33. Nick Murphy - 812-550-3661 - xcf202@gmail.com
???? Marc Tatum - 502-741-2842 - marc.tatum@gmail.com
34. Russ Gore - 502-876-2248 - trdspeed9292@yahoo.com
35. Nate Hartlage - 502-594-4021 - nathan.hartlage@insightbb.com